Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-61 of 61.
  • Name: Morris Cohen
  • Organization: Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Email: mcohen@gatech.edu
  • Name: Timothy Lang
  • Organization: NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
  • Email: timothy.j.lang@nasa.gov
  • Name: Robert Moore
  • Organization: University of Florida
  • Email: moore@ece.ufl.edu
  • Name: Maribeth Stolzenburg
  • Organization: University of Mississippi
  • Email: mstolzen@olemiss.edu
  • Maribeth Stolzenburg, Research Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy at the University of Mississippi, received her Ph.D. in Meteorology from the University of Oklahoma. Her research has focused on observations of thunderstorm charge structures and electrification, the global electric circuit, and most recently, lightning physics and phenomenology. Currently she serves on NASA’s Lightning Advisory Panel, on the IAMAS International Commission on Atmospheric Electricity, and as President-Elect of the AGU Focus Group on Atmospheric and Space Electricity. She has been an AGU member and meeting attendee since 1989.

  • Name: Samson Hagos
  • Organization: Joint Global Change Research Institute
  • Email: samson.hagos@pnl.gov
  • Name: Shuyi Chen
  • Organization: University of Miami
  • Email: schen@rsmas.miami.edu
  • Name: Jonathan Jiang
  • Organization: NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
  • Email: jonathan.h.jiang@jpl.nasa.gov
  • Name: Ajda Savarin
  • Organization: Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science
  • Email: ajdas1@gmail.com
  • Name: V Faye McNeill
  • Organization: Columbia University of New York
  • Email: vfm2103@columbia.edu
  • Name: Kate Lajtha
  • Organization: Oregon State University
  • Email: lajthak@science.oregonstate.edu
  • Kate Lajtha is a Professor of Soil Science at Oregon State University and terrestrial biogeochemist who studies environmental controls on soil C stabilization and destabilization.  She is the Editor in Chief of Biogeochemistry, and Director of the Sustainability Program at OSU.

Page 1 of 712345...Last »