Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-54 of 54.
  • Name: Guido Cervone
  • Organization: The Pennsylvania State University
  • Email: cervone@psu.edu
  • Name: Xavier Comas
  • Organization: Florida Atlantic University
  • Email: xcomas@fau.edu
  • Name: Steven Fletcher
  • Organization: Colorado State University
  • Email: fletcher@cira.colostate.edu
  • Name: Deborah (Debbie) Hutchinson
  • Organization: USGS
  • Email: dhutchinson@usgs.gov
  • Name: Victoria Coles
  • Organization: University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
  • Email: FMPC_OS@agu.org
  • Name: Heidi Sosik
  • Organization: Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
  • Email: FMPC_OS@agu.org
  • Name: Petra Dekens
  • Organization: San Francisco State University
  • Email: dekens@sfsu.edu
  • Name: Howie Scher
  • Organization: University of South Carolina
  • Email: hscher@geol.sc.edu
  • Name: Barbara Cohen
  • Organization: NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
  • Email: FMPC_P@agu.org
  • Name: Rosaly Lopes
  • Organization: NASA
  • Email: rosaly.m.lopes-gautier@jpl.nasa.gov
Page 4 of 6« First...23456