Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-54 of 54.
  • Name: David Cairns
  • Organization: Texas A&M University
  • Email: cairns@tamu.edu
  • Name: Ben Kravitz
  • Organization: Pacific Northwest National Lab
  • Email: ben.kravitz@pnnl.gov
  • Name: Erwan Monier
  • Organization: Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Email: emonier@mit.edu
  • Name: Huan Wu
  • Organization: University of Maryland
  • Email: huanwu@umd.edu
  • Name: Bart Nijssen
  • Organization: University of Washington
  • Email: nijssen@uw.edu
  • Name: Casey Brown
  • Organization: University of Massachusetts, Amherst
  • Email: casey@engin.umass.edu
  • Name: Megan Smith
  • Organization: Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • Email: megan@llnl.gov
  • Name: Terri Hogue
  • Organization: Colorado School of Mines
  • Email: thogue@mines.edu
  • Name: Rebecca Fischer
  • Organization: Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History and University of California, Santa Cruz
  • Email: fischer.rebecca.ann@gmail.com
  • Name: Ramesh Singh
  • Organization: Chapman University
  • Email: rsingh@chapman.edu
Page 3 of 612345...Last »