Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-54 of 54.
  • Name: Katie Skalak
  • Organization: USGS
  • Email: kskalak@usgs.gov
  • Name: Kimberly Hill
  • Organization: University of Minnesota
  • Email: kmhill@umn.edu
  • Name: Brandon McElroy
  • Organization: University of Wyoming
  • Email: bmcelroy@uwyo.edu
  • Name: Kerstin Lehnert
  • Organization: Columbia University
  • Email: lehnert@ldeo.columbia.edu
  • Name: Anne Wilson
  • Organization: Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics
  • Email: anne.wilson@lasp.colorado.edu
  • Name: Lesley Wyborn
  • Organization: Australian National University
  • Email: lesley.wyborn@anu.edu.au
  • Name: Tamara Ledley
  • Organization: TERC
  • Email: tamara_ledley@terc.edu
  • Name: Michelle Hall
  • Organization: Science Education Solutions
  • Email: hall@scieds.com
  • Name: Eric Leuliette
  • Organization: NOAA Center for Weather and Climate Prediction (NCWCP)
  • Email: Eric.Leuliette@noaa.gov
  • Name: Julie Bowles
  • Organization: University of Wisconsin at Madison
  • Email: bowlesj@uwm.edu
Page 2 of 612345...Last »