Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-54 of 54.
  • Name: Joseph Dwyer
  • Organization: University of New Hampshire
  • Email: Joseph.Dwyer@unh.edu
  • Name: Timothy Lang
  • Organization: NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
  • Email: timothy.j.lang@nasa.gov
  • Name: Robert Moore
  • Organization: University of Florida
  • Email: moore@ece.ufl.edu
  • Name: Shuyi Chen
  • Organization: University of Miami
  • Email: schen@rsmas.miami.edu
  • Name: Jonathan Jiang
  • Organization: NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
  • Email: jonathan.h.jiang@jpl.nasa.gov
  • Name: Oliver Sonnentag
  • Organization: University of Montreal
  • Email: oliver.sonnentag@gmail.com
  • Name: Jennifer Biddle
  • Organization: University of Delaware
  • Email: jfbiddle@udel.edu
  • Name: Mike Loranty
  • Organization: Colgate University
  • Email: mloranty@colgate.edu
  • Name: Timothy Bartholomaus
  • Organization: University of Idaho
  • Email: FMPC_C@agu.org
  • Name: Adam Winstral
  • Organization: USDA
  • Email: FMPC_C@agu.org
Page 1 of 612345...Last »