Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-49 of 49.
  • Name: Victoria Coles
  • Section/Focus Group: Ocean Sciences
  • Organization: University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
  • Email: vcoles@umces.edu
  • Name: Jörn Helbert
  • Section/Focus Group: Planetary Sciences
  • Organization: German Aerospace Center
  • Email: joern.helbert@dlr.de
  • Name: Barbara Cohen
  • Section/Focus Group: Planetary Sciences
  • Organization: NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
  • Email: barbara.a.cohen@nasa.gov
  • Name: Linda Rowan
  • Section/Focus Group: Public Affairs
  • Organization: UNAVCO
  • Email: rowan@unavco.org
  • Name: Carl Tape
  • Section/Focus Group: Seismology
  • Organization: University of Alaska
  • Phone: 907-474-5456
  • Email: ctape@alaska.edu
  • Name: Colleen Dalton
  • Section/Focus Group: Seismology
  • Organization: Brown University
  • Email: Colleen_Dalton@brown.edu
  • Name: Anja Stromme
  • Section/Focus Group: SPA – Aeronomy
  • Organization: SRI International
  • Email: anja.stromme@sri.com
Page 4 of 512345