Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-49 of 49.
  • Name: Erwan Monier
  • Section/Focus Group: Global Environmental Change
  • Organization: Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Phone: 617-715-5429
  • Email: emonier@mit.edu
  • Name: Huan Wu
  • Section/Focus Group: Global Environmental Change
  • Organization: University of Maryland
  • Phone: 301-405-3395
  • Email: huanwu@umd.edu
  • Name: Barbara Bekins
  • Section/Focus Group: Hydrology
  • Organization: U.S. Geological Survey
  • Phone: 650-329-4691
  • Email: babekins@usgs.gov
  • Name: Bart Nijssen
  • Section/Focus Group: Hydrology
  • Organization: University of Washington
  • Phone: 206-399-5766
  • Email: nijssen@uw.edu
  • Name: Wenlu Zhu
  • Section/Focus Group: Mineral and Rock Physics
  • Organization: University of Maryland
  • Phone: 301-405-1831
  • Email: wzhu@umd.edu
  • Name: Kirsten Orwig
  • Section/Focus Group: Natural Hazards
  • Organization: Swiss Re America Holding Corporation
  • Phone: 914-828-8311
  • Email: kirsten_orwig@swissre.com
  • Name: Xavier Comas
  • Section/Focus Group: Near Surface Geophysics
  • Organization: Florida Atlantic University
  • Phone: 954-236-1569
  • Email: xcomas@fau.edu
  • Name: Steven Fletcher
  • Section/Focus Group: Nonlinear Geophysics
  • Organization: Colorado State University
  • Email: fletcher@cira.colostate.edu
  • Name: Sabine Lennartz-Sassinek
  • Section/Focus Group: Nonlinear Geophysics
  • Organization: University of Bonn
  • Email: lennartzsassinek@gmail.com
  • Name: Deborah (Debbie) Hutchinson
  • Section/Focus Group: Ocean Sciences
  • Organization: U.S. Geological Survey
  • Email: dhutchinson@usgs.com
Page 3 of 512345