Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-49 of 49.
  • Name: Timothy Lang
  • Section/Focus Group: Atmospheric and Space Electricity
  • Organization: NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
  • Phone: 256-961-7861
  • Email: timothy.j.lang@nasa.gov
  • Name: Melody Avery
  • Section/Focus Group: Atmospheric Sciences
  • Organization: NASA Langley Research Center
  • Phone: 757-864-5522
  • Email: melody.a.avery@nasa.gov
  • Name: Athanasios Nenes
  • Section/Focus Group: Atmospheric Sciences
  • Organization: Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Phone: 404-894-9225
  • Email: athanasios.nenes@gatech.edu
  • Name: Shuyi Chen
  • Section/Focus Group: Atmospheric Sciences
  • Organization: University of Miami
  • Email: schen@rsmas.miami.edu
  • Name: Adrian Rocha
  • Section/Focus Group: Biogeosciences
  • Organization: Marine Biological Laboratory
  • Phone: 408-640-0441
  • Email: arocha1@nd.edu
  • Name: Jennifer Biddle
  • Section/Focus Group: Biogeosciences
  • Organization: University of Delaware
  • Phone: 302-645-4267
  • Email: jfbiddle@udel.edu
  • Name: Adam Winstral
  • Section/Focus Group: Cryosphere
  • Organization: WSL-SLF
  • Phone: 208-422-0739
  • Email: ars.winstral@gmail.com
  • Name: Timothy Bartholomaus
  • Section/Focus Group: Cryosphere
  • Organization: University of Texas, Austin
  • Phone: 720-560-0936
  • Email: tbartholomaus@ig.utexas.edu
Page 1 of 512345