Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-53 of 53.
  • Name: Deborah Hutchinson
  • Section/Focus Group: Ocean Sciences
  • Organization: USGS
  • Phone: 508-457-2263
  • Email: dhutchinson@usgs.gov
  • Name: Adina Paytan
  • Section/Focus Group: Ocean Sciences
  • Organization: University of California, Santa Cruz
  • Phone: 831-459-1437
  • Email: apaytan@ucsc.edu
  • Name: Nathan Bridges
  • Section/Focus Group: Planetary Sciences
  • Organization: Applied Physics Laboratory
  • Phone: 443-778-5753
  • Email: nathan.bridges@jhuapl.edu
  • Name: Jörn Helbert
  • Section/Focus Group: Planetary Sciences
  • Organization: German Aerospace Center
  • Phone: 49-03 67055 319
  • Email: joern.helbert@dlr.de
  • Name: Linda Rowan
  • Section/Focus Group: Public Affairs
  • Organization: UNAVCO
  • Email: rowan@unavco.org
  • Name: Victor Tsai
  • Section/Focus Group: Seismology
  • Organization: Caltech-Seismological Lab
  • Phone: 626-395-6993
  • Email: vtsai@post.harvard.edu
  • Name: Carl Tape
  • Section/Focus Group: Seismology
  • Organization: University of Alaska
  • Phone: 907-474-5456
  • Email: carltape@gi.alaska.edu
  • Name: Larry Paxton
  • Section/Focus Group: SPA - Aeronomy
  • Organization: Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
  • Phone: 240-228-6871
  • Email: larry.paxton@jhuapl.edu
Page 4 of 6« First...23456