Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-53 of 53.
  • Name: Barbara Bekins
  • Section/Focus Group: Hydrology
  • Organization: USGS
  • Phone: 650-329-4691
  • Email: babekins@usgs.gov
  • Name: Bart Nijssen
  • Section/Focus Group: Hydrology
  • Organization: University of Washington
  • Phone: 206-399-5766
  • Email: nijssen@uw.edu
  • Name: S√©bastien Merkel
  • Section/Focus Group: Mineral and Rock Physics
  • Organization: Universit√© Lille
  • Phone: 33 (0)3 20 43 65 16
  • Email: sebastien.merkel@univ-lille1.fr
  • Name: Wenlu Zhu
  • Section/Focus Group: Mineral and Rock Physics
  • Organization: University of Maryland
  • Phone: 301-405-1831
  • Email: wzhu@umd.edu
  • Name: Dalia Kirschbaum
  • Section/Focus Group: Natural Hazards
  • Organization: NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Phone: 301-614-5810
  • Email: dalia.b.kirschbaum@nasa.gov
  • Name: Kirsten Orwig
  • Section/Focus Group: Natural Hazards
  • Organization: Swiss Re America Holding Corporation
  • Phone: 914-828-8311
  • Email: kirsten_orwig@swissre.com
  • Name: Ramesh Singh
  • Section/Focus Group: Natural Hazards
  • Organization: Chapman University
  • Phone: 714-289-2057
  • Email: rsingh@chapman.edu
  • Name: Xavier Comas
  • Section/Focus Group: Near Surface Geophysics
  • Organization: Florida Atlantic University
  • Phone: 954-236-1569
  • Email: xcomas@fau.edu
  • Name: Steven Fletcher
  • Section/Focus Group: Nonlinear Geophysics
  • Organization: Colorado State University
  • Phone: 970-491-8376
  • Email: fletcher@cira.colostate.edu
  • Name: Sabine Lennartz-Sassinek
  • Section/Focus Group: Nonlinear Geophysics
  • Organization: University of Cologne
  • Email: lennartzsassinek@gmail.com
Page 3 of 612345...Last »