Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-53 of 53.
  • Name: Tamara Ledley
  • Section/Focus Group: Education
  • Organization: TERC
  • Phone: +1-617-873-9658
  • Email: tamara_ledley@terc.edu
  • Name: Stephen Macko
  • Section/Focus Group: Education
  • Organization: University of Virginia
  • Phone: 434-924-6849
  • Email: sam8f@virginia.edu
  • Name: Shin-Chan Han
  • Section/Focus Group: Geodesy
  • Organization: NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Phone: 301-614-6470
  • Email: shin-chan.han@nasa.gov
  • Name: Michael Purucker
  • Section/Focus Group: Geomagnetism and Paleomagnetism
  • Organization: NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Phone: 301-614-6473
  • Email: michael.e.purucker@nasa.gov
  • Name: Figen Mekik
  • Section/Focus Group: Global Environmental Change
  • Organization: Grand Valley State University
  • Phone: 616-331-3020
  • Email: mekikf@gvsu.edu
  • Name: Ali Omar
  • Section/Focus Group: Global Environmental Change
  • Organization: NASA Langley Research Center
  • Phone: 757-864-5128
  • Email: ali.h.omar@nasa.gov
  • Name: Steven Lloyd
  • Section/Focus Group: Global Environmental Change
  • Organization: NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Phone: 301-352-4615
  • Email: steven.a.lloyd@nasa.gov
  • Name: Charles Luce
  • Section/Focus Group: Hydrology
  • Organization: USDA Forest Service
  • Phone: 208-373-4382
  • Email: cluce@fs.fed.us
Page 2 of 612345...Last »