Find Your Program Committee Representative

To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your section or focus group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a section or focus group from the drop down menu, or simply search by keyword.

Results 1-47 of 47.
  • Name: Melody Avery
  • Section/Focus Group: Atmospheric Sciences
  • Organization: NASA Langley Research Center
  • Phone: 757-864-5522
  • Email: melody.a.avery@nasa.gov
  • Name: Athanasios Nenes
  • Section/Focus Group: Atmospheric Sciences
  • Organization: Georgia Tech
  • Phone: 404-894-9225
  • Email: athanasios.nenes@gatech.edu
  • Name: Scott Werts
  • Section/Focus Group: Biogeosciences
  • Organization: Winthrop University
  • Phone: 803-323-4930
  • Email: wertss@winthrop.edu
  • Name: Adrian Rocha
  • Section/Focus Group: Biogeosciences
  • Organization: Marine Biological Laboratory
  • Phone: 408-640-0441
  • Email: adrian.rocha@gmail.com
  • Name: Jennifer Biddle
  • Section/Focus Group: Biogeosciences
  • Organization: Unversity of Delaware
  • Phone: 302-645-4267
  • Email: jfbiddle@udel.edu
  • Name: Adam Winstral
  • Section/Focus Group: Cryosphere
  • Organization: USDA
  • Phone: 208-422-0739
  • Email: adam.winstral@ars.usda.gov