Coordinators are available to help you!  Each section and focus group appoints a Coordinator or team of Coordinators to assist Judges and Liaisons with their role.  Have questions about the process?  Contact your Coordinator below!

First Name Last Name Section/FG E-mail
Mike Bettwy Atmospheric Sciences Mike.bettwy@noaa.gov
Brant Carlson Atmospheric & Space Electricity bcarlson1@carthage.edu
Melanie Harrison Biogeosciences melanie.harrison@noaa.gov
Melody Sandells Cryosphere m.j.sandells@reading.ac.uk
Ken Ferrier Earth & Planetary Surface Processes ken.ferrier@gmail.com
Gareth Funning Geodesy gareth@ucr.edu
David Noone Global Environmental Change dcn@colorado.edu
Michael Purucker Geomagnetism andPaleomagnetism michael.e.purucker@nasa.gov
Kolja Rotzoll Hydrology kolja@hawaii.edu
Laurel Saito Hydrology lsaito@cabnr.unr.edu
Terri Hogue Hydrology thogue@mines.edu
Newsha Ajami Hydrology newsha.ajami@gmail.com
Tara Troy Hydrology tarajtroy@gmail.com
Aline Jaimes Earth and Space Science Informatics ajaimes@miners.utep.edu
Wendy Panero Mineral and Rock Physics panero.1@osu.edu
Zhu Mao Mineral and Rock Physics zhumao@ustc.edu.cn
Michael Sachs Nonlinear Geophysics mksachs@ucdavis.edu
Celso Ferreira Natural Hazards cferrei3@gmu.edu
Lu Pellerin Near-Surface pellerin@greengeophysics.com
Debbie Hutchinson Ocean Sciences dhutchinson@usgs.gov
Lindy Elkins-Tanton Planetary Sciences ltelkins@dtm.ciw.edu
Marc Kramer Paleoceanography &Paleoclimatology mgkramer@ufl.edu
Richard Allen Seismology rallen@berkeley.edu
Allen McNamara Study of the Earth’s Deep Interior Allen.McNamara@asu.edu
Brian Welsch Space Physics & Aeronomy welsch@ssl.berkeley.edu
Jennifer Kissinger Space Physics & Aeronomy jenni.kissinger@nasa.gov
Allan Weatherwax Space Physics & Aeronomy aweatherwax@siena.edu
Andrea Tommasi Tectonophysics deia@gm.univ-montp2.fr
Tyrone Rooney Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology rooneyt@msu.edu
Sean Mulcahy Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology srmulcahy@gmail.com
Richard Wirth Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology wirth@gfz-potsdam.de
Amanda Clarke Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology Amanda.Clarke@asu.edu
Brain Dreyer Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology bdreyer@ucsc.edu
Michelle Coombs Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology mcoombs@usgs.gov
Fang-Zhen Teng Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology fteng@uw.edu
John Bargar Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology bargar@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
Michael Bizimis Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology mbizimis@geol.sc.edu
Linda Davis Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology ldavis24@csub.edu
Sarah Henton Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology pelee83@gmail.com
Qi Fu Volcanology, Geochemistry,and Petrology qfu5@central.uh.edu