To find the Program Committee representative(s) for your Section or Focus Group, please use the search feature below. You may choose a Committee section from the drop down menu, or simply search by key word.

 

Results 1--1 of 52.
  • Name: Natasha Andronova
  • Field: Atmospheric Sciences
  • Location: University of Michigan
  • Phone: 734-763-5833
  • Email: natand@umich.edu
  • Name: Nathan Bridges
  • Field: Planetary Sciences
  • Location: Applied Physics Laboratory
  • Email: nathan.bridges@jhuapl.edu
  • Name: Jim Byrne
  • Field: Education
  • Location: University of Lethbridge
  • Phone: 403-329-2002
  • Email: byrne@uleth.ca
  • Name: Elizabeth Canuel
  • Field: Ocean Sciences
  • Location: Virginia Institute of Marine Science
  • Phone: 804-684-7134
  • Email: ecanuel@vims.edu
  • Name: Mariah Carbone
  • Field: Biogeosciences
  • Location: National Center for Ecological Analysis and Synthesis
  • Phone: 805-892-2520
  • Email: mcarbone@nceas.ucsb.edu
  • Name: Alin Carsteanu
  • Field: Nonlinear Geophysics
  • Location: Instituto Politecnico Nacional
  • Phone: 52-55-5729-6600 x 55011
  • Email: alin@esfm.ipn.mx
  • Name: Michael Cosh
  • Field: Hydrology
  • Location: U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • Phone: 301-504-6461
  • Email: michael.cosh@ars.usda.gov
  • Name: Linda Elkins-Tanton
  • Field: Planetary Sciences
  • Location: Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Phone: 617-253-1902
  • Email: ltelkins@mit.edu
  • Name: Rob Evans
  • Field: Ocean Sciences
  • Location: Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
  • Phone: 508-287-6989
  • Email: revans@whoi.edu
  • Name: Becky Flowers
  • Field: Tectonophysics
  • Location: University of Colorado at Boulder
  • Phone: 303-492-5135
  • Email: rebecca.flowers@colorado.edu
  • Name: Sean Ford
  • Field: Seismology
  • Location: Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • Phone: 925-424-6998
  • Email: ford17@llnl.gov
  • Name: Larisa Goncharenko
  • Field: SPA - Aeronomy
  • Location: Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Phone: 781-981-5622
  • Email: lpg@haystack.mit.edu
  • Name: Brian Gunter
  • Field: Geodesy
  • Location: Delft University of Technology
  • Phone: 31-015-278-2565
  • Email: b.c.gunter@tudelft.nl
  • Name: Joern Helbert
  • Field: Planetary Sciences
  • Location: German Aerospace Center
  • Email: joern.helbert@dlr.de
  • Name: Kathy Hibbard
  • Field: Union
  • Location: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Phone: 509-371-6266
  • Email: kathy.hibbard@pnl.gov
  • Name: Stefan Kollet
  • Field: Hydrology
  • Location: Research Centre J├╝lich
  • Email: stefan.kollet@uni-bonn.de
  • Name: Yev Kontar
  • Field: Natural Hazards
  • Location: The University of Findlay
  • Email: ykontar@findlay.edu
  • Name: Vedran Lekic
  • Field: Seismology
  • Location: University of Maryland
  • Phone: 301-405-4086
  • Email: ved@umd.edu
  • Name: Steven Lloyd
  • Field: Global Environmental Change
  • Location: NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Phone: 301-614-5229
  • Email: steven.a.lloyd@nasa.gov
  • Name: Charles Luce
  • Field: Hydrology
  • Location: USDA Forest Service
  • Phone: 208-373-4382
  • Email: cluce@fs.fed.us
  • Name: Stephen Macko
  • Field: Education
  • Location: University of Virginia
  • Phone: 434-924-6849
  • Email: sam8f@virginia.edu
  • Name: Beatrice Magnani
  • Field: Tectonophysics
  • Location: University of Memphis
  • Phone: 901-678-4830
  • Email: mmagnani@memphis.edu
  • Name: Steven Massie
  • Field: Atmospheric Sciences
  • Location: National Center for Atmospheric Research
  • Phone: 303-497-1404
  • Email: massie@ucar.edu
  • Name: Surabi Menon
  • Field: Atmospheric Sciences
  • Location: Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
  • Phone: 510-486-6752
  • Email: surabi.menon@climateworks.org
  • Name: Sebastien Merkel
  • Field: Mineral and Rock Physics
  • Location: Universite Lillie
  • Phone: 33-0-320 43 65 16
  • Email: sebastien.merkel@univ-lille1.fr
  • Name: W Tad Pfeffer
  • Field: Crysophere
  • Location: University of Colorado Boulder
  • Phone: 303-258-7035
  • Email: tad.pfeffer@colorado.edu
  • Name: Simon Schneider
  • Field: Public Affairs
  • Location: Koordinierungburo Geotechnologien
  • Phone: 49-331-288-1073
  • Email: schneider@geotechnologien.de
  • Name: Brian Schubert
  • Field: Biogeosciences
  • Location: University of Hawaii
  • Phone: 808-956-0457
  • Email: bschube@hawaii.edu
  • Name: Jolante van Wijk
  • Field: Tectonophysics
  • Location: University of Houston
  • Phone: 713-743-3636
  • Email: jwvanwijk@uh.edu
  • Name: Chet Weiss
  • Field: Near Surface Geophysics
  • Location: Virginia Polytechnic Institute
  • Phone: 540-231-3651
  • Email: cjweiss@vt.edu
  • Name: Scott Werts
  • Field: Biogeosciences
  • Location: Winthrop University
  • Phone: 803-323-4930
  • Email: wertss@winthrop.edu
  • Name: Paul Winberry
  • Field: Crysophere
  • Location: Central Washington University
  • Phone: 509-963-2716
  • Email: winberry@geology.cwu.edu
  • Name: Adam Winstral
  • Field: Crysophere
  • Location: USDA
  • Phone: 208-422-0739
  • Email: Adam.Winstral@ars.usda.gov
  • Name: Wen-lu Zhu
  • Field: Mineral and Rock Physics
  • Location: University of Maryland
  • Phone: 301-405-1831
  • Email: wzhu@geol.umd.edu